Coluna Gustavo Almeida Política Dinâmica
JEOVÁ RECLAMA DA QUANTIDADE DE SUPLENTES

VEREADOR AFIRMA QUE NÃO É JUSTO A CÂMARA MUNICIPAL ARCAR SOZINHA COM SUPLENTES QUE SÃO DE INTERESSE DO PREFEITO FIRMINO FILHO

04/04/2019 14:23 - Atualizado em 04/04/2019 14:50

Jeová quer que Firmino pague a conta (Foto: Jailson Soares/PoliticaDinamica.com)

O presidente da Câmara Municipal de Teresina, vereador Jeová Alencar (PSDB), não anda nada satisfeito com as convocações de suplentes para o parlamento municipal. Ele argumenta que o prefeito Firmino Filho (PSDB) apenas manda os suplentes, mas não oferece nenhuma complementação financeira para a Câmara Municipal, que é obrigada a arcar tanto com o vereador licenciado do mandato quanto com o suplente que assume a vaga.

Atualmente, são seis vereadores que exercem mandato na condição de suplentes, o que corresponde a 20% da composição da Câmara. Todos eles assumiram após o prefeito Firmino Filho convocar algum titular para assumir pastas na administração do município. Jeová disse que vai conversar com o secretário de Governo da Prefeitura para buscar alguma contrapartida. Ele não acha justo que a CMT arque com os arranjos políticos do prefeito.

"A Lei Orgânica permite que o prefeito, ao compor sua equipe, possa se utilizar de vereadores para fazer parte dela. Nessa legislatura, ele já convocou seis e naturalmente seis suplentes assumiram aqui. Quando o vereador assume a secretaria, ele tem a prerrogativa de escolher entre o salário de secretário e o subsídio de vereador. Eles geralmente escolhem pelo subsídio de vereador, o que acarreta num gasto para a Câmara Municipal de Teresina", falou.

Presidente da Câmara faz queixas (Foto: Jailson Soares/PoliticaDinamica.com)

A conta é simples: atualmente, a remuneração bruta de um vereador em Teresina é de R$ 18.880, enquanto a de secretário municipal gira em torno de R$ 10 mil. Com isso, a Câmara Municipal paga os R$ 18.880 do suplente e ainda complementa os R$ 8 mil do que está licenciado, já que este sempre opta pelo salário de vereador por ele ser maior. Segundo Jeová, a CMT gasta cerca de R$ 100 mil a mais por mês com a dança das cadeiras protagonizada pela posse dos suplentes, o que chega a algo próximo de R$ 1 milhão por ano.

"A gente tem procurado manter o equilíbrio financeiro dessa Casa, mas não deixa de diminuir o nosso poder de investimento. Vou procurar ter uma conversa com o secretário de Governo para ver de que forma ele pode tentar dividir as despesas com esta casa. A gente precisa fazer investimentos e não podemos deixar essa casa parar. O prefeito tem o direito de convocar suplentes, mas é preciso também que se tenha parcerias para ajudar, já que são quase R$ 100 mil por mês que a gente gasta com esses seis suplentes", explicou.

FIRMINO EMPURRA DESPESA NA CÂMARA
Jeová fez questão de dizer que a Prefeitura deveria ajudar porque a despesa é causada pelo prefeito Firmino Filho e que ele precisa ter bom senso diante dessa situação.

"A gente precisa ver de que forma o prefeito pode fazer uma parceria através de um convênio com essa Câmara e que possa dividir essa despesa que é causada por ele. É ele que tem o direito de convocar os suplentes, está na Lei Orgânica e a gente respeita, mas é preciso também ter bom senso e colaborar com essa casa", reclamou Jeová.

Ele diz que investimentos ficam prejudicados (Foto: Jailson Soares/PoliticaDinamica)

SUPLENTES ATRAPALHAM INVESTIMENTOS
O presidente lembrou que enquanto a Câmara Municipal está arcando com suplentes do prefeito Firmino Filho, outros serviços que a instituição está precisando ficam prejudicados.

"A gente precisa fazer algumas revisões elétricas, trocar o transformador, mexer na estrutura da Casa, inclusive no telhado que não é bom. Temos que avançar em informatização e tecnologia e melhorar ainda mais as condições de trabalho dos nossos servidores. Tudo isso demanda orçamento. Se você tem 10 pessoas na sua casa e de repente vem morar mais cinco, claro que você vai diminuir algo para poder contemplar os 15", comparou.

QUEM ESTÁ PRECISANDO É O PREFEITO
Jeová destacou que tem grande respeito pelos suplentes e disse que são pessoas descentes. Ele voltou a dizer que a convocação é um direito do prefeito, mas lembrou que a conta não deve ser Câmara. "É uma despesa que é do prefeito. Ele é quem convoca. Ele é quem está precisando. Nada mais justo do que ele também colaborar com essa despesa", avisou.

O mais novo suplente tomou posse na terça-feira (2). Na ocasião, Stanley Freire (PR) assumiu o mandato com a ida de Caio Bucar (PRTB) para a presidência da Empresa Teresinense de Desenvolvimento Urbano (Eturb). Além de Stanley, também exercem os mandatos na condição de suplentes os vereadores Nilson Cavalcante (Patriota), Pedro Fernandes (PRP), Teresinha Medeiros (PSL), Inácio Carvalho (PP) e sargento R. Silva (PP).

Comentários (20)

Os comentários não representam a opinião do site; a responsabilidade é do autor da mensagem.


Nome:
mensagem:
    457F3C47-96BA-479F-926C-9F292B9DB1DA em 20 de junho de 2019 às 07:06

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally breathtaking possiblity to read from this web site. It can be so pleasing and stuffed with fun for me personally and my office mates to visit your website minimum thrice in 7 days to read through the fresh issues you will have. And of course, we are at all times amazed with all the very good suggestions you serve. Selected two points in this posting are particularly the simplest I have had. 457F3C47-96BA-479F-926C-9F292B9DB1DA

    node%3F em 17 de junho de 2019 às 03:06

    My spouse and i were now thrilled when Emmanuel managed to conclude his researching via the precious recommendations he discovered out of the web site. It's not at all simplistic just to be handing out points which often the rest could have been selling. We really do know we have got the writer to be grateful to because of that. All the explanations you have made, the easy site menu, the friendships your site help instill - it is everything fantastic, and it's really leading our son and the family do think this idea is awesome, and that's especially indispensable. Thanks for the whole lot! node%3F

    air jordan em 16 de junho de 2019 às 03:06

    Thanks for every one of your efforts on this blog. My daughter take interest in carrying out investigations and it is easy to see why. We learn all relating to the powerful ways you offer practical things via the web site and in addition increase response from some other people on that situation and our favorite simple princess is undoubtedly discovering a great deal. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You're performing a tremendous job. air jordan

    yeezy boost 350 em 11 de junho de 2019 às 19:06

    I want to convey my appreciation for your generosity for people who should have help with the situation. Your special dedication to getting the solution all-around came to be extremely advantageous and has consistently helped people just like me to achieve their ambitions. Your own helpful facts signifies much a person like me and far more to my fellow workers. With thanks; from everyone of us. yeezy boost 350

    michael kors uk em 09 de junho de 2019 às 02:06

    I intended to post you this little bit of observation just to thank you again for the beautiful tips you have shown in this article. It was remarkably open-handed of you to convey easily all that many people could possibly have supplied as an ebook to make some bucks on their own, particularly given that you could have done it if you wanted. These advice additionally served as a good way to understand that most people have the identical zeal much like my very own to find out much more with regard to this issue. I am sure there are thousands of more enjoyable times in the future for individuals who read your website. michael kors uk

    jordan sneakers em 05 de junho de 2019 às 15:06

    My wife and i were quite more than happy Emmanuel managed to carry out his reports using the precious recommendations he made when using the site. It is now and again perplexing to just find yourself giving for free helpful tips that other folks might have been trying to sell. Therefore we discover we now have the blog owner to appreciate for this. Most of the explanations you've made, the straightforward site menu, the friendships you help to foster - it's everything great, and it is aiding our son in addition to our family reckon that the content is enjoyable, and that's wonderfully mandatory. Many thanks for the whole lot! jordan sneakers

    yeezy boost 350 v2 em 01 de junho de 2019 às 23:06

    I definitely wanted to write a brief message to thank you for those splendid techniques you are sharing on this website. My prolonged internet research has at the end of the day been honored with beneficial insight to talk about with my visitors. I would assume that most of us readers are undeniably blessed to dwell in a perfect network with many lovely individuals with insightful suggestions. I feel very blessed to have seen your website and look forward to some more cool times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. yeezy boost 350 v2

    nike sneakers em 01 de junho de 2019 às 17:06

    I as well as my buddies were found to be looking at the excellent procedures found on your web page and so then got a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the website owner for those secrets. My people are already thrilled to read all of them and have undoubtedly been using them. Thanks for turning out to be really thoughtful and also for utilizing this form of fantastic subject matter most people are really desirous to understand about. My sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier. nike sneakers

    timberland outlet em 28 de maio de 2019 às 12:05

    I want to convey my love for your kindness giving support to persons who have the need for help with the niche. Your special dedication to passing the message along appeared to be really interesting and have continually enabled workers like me to reach their targets. Your own informative help and advice denotes much a person like me and substantially more to my mates. Regards; from each one of us. timberland outlet

    nike shoes em 24 de maio de 2019 às 16:05

    I needed to post you a little bit of remark just to thank you very much as before with the amazing solutions you have contributed at this time. It is really wonderfully open-handed with people like you to supply unreservedly what many individuals could have sold for an e-book to generate some money on their own, most importantly considering that you could possibly have done it in case you desired. These pointers additionally worked like the easy way to be sure that most people have a similar eagerness the same as my own to grasp a lot more in respect of this issue. I'm certain there are millions of more pleasant times up front for individuals who see your website. nike shoes

    off white nike em 20 de maio de 2019 às 11:05

    I as well as my guys were going through the nice helpful tips found on your web page and at once got a horrible suspicion I never thanked the web site owner for them. My boys were definitely totally passionate to learn them and have in effect in truth been enjoying them. Thanks for actually being so thoughtful and then for choosing this sort of fabulous useful guides most people are really desperate to discover. My very own honest regret for not saying thanks to you sooner. off white nike

    curry 4 em 16 de maio de 2019 às 01:05

    I must get across my appreciation for your kind-heartedness giving support to all those that really want help with your situation. Your real commitment to passing the solution across came to be wonderfully practical and have truly allowed somebody just like me to realize their ambitions. This informative useful information indicates a great deal a person like me and far more to my mates. Thank you; from everyone of us. curry 4

    yeezy boost 350 v2 em 12 de maio de 2019 às 17:05

    I precisely had to appreciate you all over again. I am not sure the things I could possibly have implemented without the creative concepts discussed by you over my area of interest. It became a real intimidating scenario for me personally, but looking at a specialised tactic you handled that took me to leap over happiness. Extremely happier for this guidance and even hope you really know what an amazing job your are accomplishing training people today by way of your webpage. Most likely you have never met any of us. yeezy boost 350 v2

    golden goose em 11 de maio de 2019 às 17:05

    I together with my buddies were checking the best helpful tips found on the blog and then all of a sudden came up with an awful suspicion I had not thanked the site owner for those strategies. All the young men ended up as a consequence passionate to see all of them and have now absolutely been having fun with those things. Thanks for really being really considerate and also for settling on certain terrific tips most people are really wanting to learn about. Our honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner. golden goose

    yeezy em 07 de maio de 2019 às 16:05

    I precisely needed to say thanks once more. I'm not certain what I would've achieved in the absence of these pointers documented by you relating to my topic. It absolutely was a real distressing case in my view, nevertheless noticing this specialized tactic you dealt with it made me to jump over delight. Now i'm happy for this advice and pray you are aware of a powerful job you are always accomplishing instructing men and women using a blog. More than likely you've never come across all of us. yeezy

    hermes birkin em 05 de maio de 2019 às 03:05

    I would like to express appreciation to you for bailing me out of such a scenario. After researching through the the web and finding methods which were not pleasant, I was thinking my entire life was well over. Existing without the presence of approaches to the problems you've solved by way of your good review is a crucial case, as well as those that would have in a wrong way damaged my entire career if I hadn't noticed your web blog. Your talents and kindness in controlling every part was very useful. I'm not sure what I would've done if I had not come across such a thing like this. I can at this point relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for the expert and sensible guide. I will not hesitate to refer your web page to anybody who should receive tips on this area. hermes birkin

    coach outlet online em 03 de maio de 2019 às 12:05

    I'm writing to make you understand what a terrific discovery my princess found reading your webblog. She picked up numerous details, which included what it is like to possess an excellent helping heart to get many others clearly fully grasp specific complex topics. You really exceeded people's desires. Many thanks for presenting the insightful, dependable, explanatory and in addition fun guidance on that topic to Sandra. coach outlet online

    outlet golden goose em 01 de maio de 2019 às 18:05

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extremely splendid possiblity to read critical reviews from this site. It really is very awesome and as well , jam-packed with a good time for me personally and my office peers to visit the blog nearly three times every week to study the latest things you have got. Of course, we're usually contented with your surprising knowledge you serve. Certain 1 facts in this article are in truth the best we have all ever had. outlet golden goose

    kd shoes em 29 de abril de 2019 às 21:04

    My wife and i ended up being now relieved when Emmanuel could conclude his inquiry out of the ideas he grabbed through your web pages. It's not at all simplistic to just always be giving away steps which other folks could have been trying to sell. We really realize we've got the blog owner to appreciate because of that. The most important illustrations you've made, the easy web site menu, the relationships you will make it easier to create - it's many exceptional, and it's really leading our son and our family feel that this content is excellent, which is really essential. Many thanks for the whole lot! kd shoes

    bape hoodie em 28 de abril de 2019 às 05:04

    My husband and i felt thankful Emmanuel managed to carry out his homework with the ideas he came across from your blog. It is now and again perplexing to simply happen to be giving for free secrets and techniques which most people have been trying to sell. And we all see we need the website owner to be grateful to for this. The type of explanations you have made, the straightforward blog menu, the friendships you will give support to engender - it's many extraordinary, and it's really aiding our son and us feel that this subject is entertaining, which is certainly really fundamental. Thank you for all the pieces! bape hoodie [url=http://www.bapehoodie.us]bape hoodie[/url]

Notícias relacionadas
158 OBRAS
158 OBRAS
2ª PARCELA DO FINISA VAI PAGAR MEDIÇÕES ANTIGAS
2ª PARCELA DO FINISA VAI PAGAR MEDIÇÕES ANTIGAS
“MUITO FELIZ COM A VOLTA DO JOÃO VICENTE”
“MUITO FELIZ COM A VOLTA DO JOÃO VICENTE”
TERERÊ É VERDE
TERERÊ É VERDE